High Elf WarMage

High Elf Warmage, by User:Xavius

Swords and Staves Edit

"They can wield a sword in one hand, and a staff in the other." That line of the article's been bugging me for a little while, as nowhere on the three pages of A&HC used to describe warmages does it say that they can do this (I think they put a picture of a high elf toting a sword and a staff on the warmage section because it looked cool and appropriate.). I'd like to delete that line, but want to know if that's okay or it's a bit of false information everyone's grown attached to (like people calling Chuck Norris jokes funny). --Super Bhaal (talk) 10:51, September 2, 2009 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.