I don't think the note about him not selling to you unless you're Exalted with Alliance is correct. As of 3.0.3, I just bought a black stallion from him, and I am merely Revered with Alliance. Should this note be changed? —The preceding unsigned comment was added by Lexic0n (talkcontr).

Blatantly false. I removed it. -- Dark T Zeratul (talk) 21:27, 8 January 2009 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.