Fandom

WoWWiki

Talk:Unarmed

Back to page

104,635pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

"It's also viable way to increase your dps for protection warrior who don't have a strong two-hand or off hand weapon by just drop your shield and add raw dps without fear of the chance to miss duel-wield brings"

I'm sorry, but what does this sentence mean? The contributor should clarify what he's trying to say here and clean up the grammar and such.

  • Though I am not the original author, I've cleaned up what grammar I can to make the passage more clear. Whether it's accurate information is still anyone's guess. - Warhammer: 3025
From what i can gather, this information is false (tested with a rogue): If you just equip a main-hand weapon, you won't start hitting unarmed with your off hand. If you only equip an off-hand weapon, you will hit unarmed with your main hand, but the hit penalty will be applied. --N00braz 19:17, 24 March 2008 (UTC)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki