Boss mobs immunity Edit

One note states that some boss mobs are immune to Spell Reflection. Does that mean those mobs are immune to reflected spells (as already covered by the following note), or the spells themselves are immune to reflection (and thus cannot be reflected)? --bfx (talk) 11:09, 23 June 2008 (UTC)

The warrior will not be damaged by the spell, but it won't "technically" reflect onto the boss (since he is immune).

›› Arideni т 16:06, 23 June 2008 (UTC)

Thanks for the quick reply. Consequently, I have merged the two notes. --bfx (talk) 05:19, 24 June 2008 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.