Fandom

WoWWiki

Talk:Shadowmeld

Back to page

104,757pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

Is it still true that night elves can only shadowmeld while mounted only with specific mounts? If so, which mounts? Toddiuszho 19:34, 29 February 2008 (UTC)

You can't shadowmeld while mounted. It would be kinda OP.--Satarus 20:12, 6 March 2008 (UTC)

Flavor removed Edit

"Oh, right, so now you're telling me that all Night Elves can just magically DISAPPEAR?"

This text was uncited, and so was nudged out by the quote from the card game. Sig-JIM ° talk ˚ contribs. 19:30, 21 June 2008 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.