If you have these, is there any point in carrying around a hearthstone?--Scrotch 20:09, 17 March 2007 (EDT)

Well, if you are carrying only the slippers and go into the red with them, I don't know that you could still use the hearth ability without repairing. Gnorbert 07:31, 15 October 2007 (UTC) Gnorbert

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.