Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
- Tree, School: Discipline, Holy
holy? this can be cast in shadowform, and thus isn't a holy spell, not only a tiny bit. or is something other than the actual school of the spell implied here? / Taurmindo 13:02, 4 July 2007 (UTC)
- As stated on Shadowform's page, it does only prevent casting spells from the Holy line/tree, not the Holy school. Spells which are situated in the discipline tree can still be cast, independent of whether they are in the Holy or the Shadow school. Unfortunately, in the English version the tooltip lacks a clear definition. --bfx 13:37, 4 July 2007 (UTC)
Umm...for the cost for rank 1 and 2...should we change it from the Codex to the actual cost or have them both listed with the Codex in () or what? Acecow 00:24, 3 December 2007 (UTC)