Soul Link Edit

Does a phase-shifted, soul-linked Imp still take damage if the commanding Warlock is taking damage?--Hobinheim 10:25, 29 November 2006 (EST)

dont think that'll work.  - CJ talk / cont  10:30, 29 November 2006 (EST)
Pending an addendum to the article... Just tested. Yes, yes it does take damage. --Hobinheim 20:20, 30 November 2006 (EST)


Someone told me that AoE attacks still damge the imp normally; is this true? DenimForce 21:36, 9 February 2008 (UTC)

Not true.   Zurr  TC 21:51, 9 February 2008 (UTC)
Neither targeted AoE nor point blank AoE affect the imp, however ground effects do. This includes damaging effects like the boiling water in the Lurker event. I cannot recall if it includes effects like consecration or the mage fire AoE. --DuTempete talk|contr 20:54, 16 February 2008 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.