This spell is not channelled but does have a casting time. If it is interrupted right at the end there is no effect on the target at all whereas if it were channeled and interrupted at the very end some damage would have been done already. --Dga

Once again thanks for the correction; I was fixing the Chain Lighting page during that time. Thanks again for your keen eye=) --Kultath 12:26, 11 Feb 2005 (EST)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.