it seem I dont understand killing blows yet, what is that???, does it mean that everytime I kill a hordie I get a killing blow?? —The preceding unsigned comment was added by Andersmusician (talkcontr).

A killing blow refers to when a player causes damage to a target that results in the target's health dropping to zero. So if you're killing a person on the opposing faction with other people, and you land the damage that kills him, you get the killing blow. --PcjWoWWiki admin (TDrop me a line!C58,926 contributions and counting) 04:37, 25 June 2008 (UTC)
Yes when you kill a horde, it's a killing blow.  D ♠ T ♣ C ♦ I ♥ WP 05:16, 25 June 2008 (UTC)

Death Knights and other special cases Edit

A section on how killing blows are handled when attacking Death Knights which come back as ghouls, and certain other special cases might be useful in this article. I just can't think of what the other special cases are. I think there are other classes that are able to persist after death - druids, and warlocks if they use their soulstone I believe? --Wige (Talk - Contribs) 16:02, 5 March 2009 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.