Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
Does it stack with Improved Thunder Clap? talk
- Not positive, but I don't think it does. Off the top of my head, here are abilities it does count for: Heroic Strike, Shield Slam, Shield Bash, Revenge, Concussion Blow. Not sure but I think so: Rend, Hamstring, Devastate, Cleave, Whirlwind, Slam, Execute. Everything else I don't think it applies to. And note that Mortal Strike, Rampage and Bloodthirst are impossible to take with even 1 point in Focused Rage, at least while the level cap is still 70.
- All that said, if I remember later I'll look up rage values for various abilities on my warrior, who has 3/3 Focused Rage right now.--Scrotch 21:21, 30 October 2007 (UTC)
- I was wrong, it does stack; with Imp Thunder Clap and Focused Rage, Thunder Clap only costs 13 rage. And it affects Demoralizing Shout (7 rage with 3/3), but not to Commanding Shout or Battle Shout (both stay 10 rage). I'll work on getting a complete list on the page over the next couple days, any help is appreciated.--Scrotch 23:31, 31 October 2007 (UTC)