I read on Wowhead that when someone tries to put another buckle on an item with one already that "the Eternal Belt Buckle was consumed, no new socket was added. There was no 'Warning, doing this will replace the socket and any gems in it' window that pops up, much as if i was enchanting someone's gloves with 15 agi when they had 12 agi." so should we put that in the article? Rolandius Paladin (talk - contr) 06:49, 4 January 2009 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.