FANDOM


Shared CD? Edit

If you were to equip this card along with a trinket, like Sundial of the Exiled, would they both be able to proc independently of one-another?

I currently have illusion and Sundial equipped, but i was thinking of replacing Illusion with this card IF they can proc independant of one-another. It would be nice to enjoy the almost clockwork +585sp proc of Sundial along with the added damage of this. This would work if they both had to share the same timer, though; because then you'd have this situation where either one or the other will proc, then the timer will run, then either one or the other will proc.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.