Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
This is poorly worded:
- Interruption: Channeled spells don't cause any interruption, against neither casting nor flag-tagging. Although some cause the interruption animation (such as Hellfire), they don't actually interrupt. This does not apply to Arcane Missiles.
What exactly is trying to be stated here? The dual-negative makes it very difficult to comprehend and the awkward wording doesn't help. Can someone who understands what the author was trying to say clean this up? I would, but I don't know what he or she is getting at.
Dirkbronze 04:17, 7 October 2007 (UTC)
- A person channeling a spell will not interrupt another caster casting a spell. --Sky (t · c · w) 04:29, 7 October 2007 (UTC)
- Got it. I cleaned up the text. I think it's a bit more clear now.
Dirkbronze 17:26, 7 October 2007 (UTC)