In the Trash Mobs section, there's reference to 'Orc Summoners'. Does this mean the warlocks? If so, it should be changed - it is confusing the way it is. I've never been to this instance so I can't be sure. —The preceding unsigned comment was added by Lijakaca (talkcontr).

Warlocks come along with an imp already, but they don't summon new ones. Then there are Summoners who will summon multiple fel hounds and succubi if you allow them to do so. --Thundor 22:00, 12 March 2008 (UTC)

Mind control pulls at Felguard Annihilators? Edit

Doing this pulls both groups. Even on a lone group, the Felguards can intercept the priest; not good. —The preceding unsigned comment was added by Snarkbite (talkcontr).

Reputation Edit

Does not heroic mode give rep through exalted? —The preceding unsigned comment was added by Avitor (talkcontr).

Yes. --Thundor 22:00, 12 March 2008 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.