Considered 'Casting'? Edit

Is having auto shot on considered casting, which means a Hunter's "while casting" mp5 be in effect, or will this allow them to regenerate their non-casting mp5 regeneration? Furiousv 17:58, 12 October 2007 (UTC)

not casting Edit

It's not considered as casting because it doesn't use mana.

And it's just like melee auto attack, it has its own timings and not affected by GCD.

You can even use it in a macro like this:

/cast Auto Shot
/cast Hunter's Mark

--Yacc 02:43, 1 November 2007 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.