I wonder if this includes reagent costs, like the sacred candle for a priest's Prayer of Fortitude. Can anyone clarify? DenimForce 20:51, 1 January 2008 (UTC)
- Last I checked, it does not, except for soul shards. —Pzychotix (talk · contr) 21:57, 1 January 2008 (UTC)
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.