I don't have the book on me atm but i do believe in Stormrage Broll meantions he is the only non-archdruid at the meetings. Making Naralex and any other named druids archdruids. Anyone that can double check that? I won't have my book back till monday.Warthok Talk Contribs 03:34, March 19, 2010 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.