Can you really cook food on the (corpses of the) Abyssals, or is that just a silly comment? If so, it should be removed from the top of the article, at least. I like funny stuff, but it should be separated from fact. Xavius, the Satyr Lord 10:26, 16 February 2008 (UTC)

The quest Super Hot Stew has you cook the item in question over the corpse of a freshly-slain Abyssal Flamebringer. I'm not sure if they're good for cooking other foods, as I've never tried, but it's definitely not just a silly comment. -- Dark T Zeratul 12:21, 16 February 2008 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.