|Ongoing: Your hero has stealth.(Can't protect against it. Destroy this card when your hero deals damage.)
- When Stealth is destroyed, you may pay (2). If you do, its owner puts it from his graveyard into his hand at end of turn.
|Set||Heroes of Azeroth|
External links Edit
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.