Wikia

WoWWiki

Server:Hellscream Europe

104,428pages on
this wiki
Talk6

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers.

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Battlegroup info
Spell holy retributionauraBattlegroup »
Conviction (EN) »
PvEHellscream

Hellscream EU is an English language PvE server, which shares its name with the PvE server Hellscream US. Hellscream is currently listed as a High Population Realm.

Alliance 32 Alliance Guilds Edit

Faction Name Website Status
Alliance 15 Placeholder http://www.placeholder-guild.net/
Alliance 15 Masters of Light http://mastersoflight.guildportal.com/
Alliance 15 No Tomorrow http://www.setbb.com/notomorrow
Alliance 15 Einherjar http://einherjar-wow.co.uk
Alliance 15 Sempher Fi http://www.go-spf.at Active
Alliance 15 The Guild http://www.theguild.nu/index.php
Alliance 15 Helios http://www.wow-helios.com
Alliance 15 Symbiosis http://symbiosis.wowlaunch.com/ Active
Alliance 15 Purged http://purged.ezweb.be
Alliance 15 Guardians of Destiny http://www.guardiansofdestiny.nl Active
Alliance 15 The Holy Knights http://www.theholyknights.org
Alliance 15 LoKi http://www.lokiguild.net
Alliance 15 Horde Hunterz http://www.horde-hunterz.co.uk/
Alliance 15 The Lion Rampant http://www.thelionrampant.co.uk/
Alliance 15 Server Down http://server-down.co.uk Disbanded
Alliance 15 The Prophecy http://prophecyguild.atwebpages.com/
Alliance 15 Knights Of Elune http://www.knightsofelune.com
Alliance 15 Golden Knights http://www.goldenknights.com
Alliance 15 The Cheese N Cracker Co http://www.cheesencrackerco.com
Alliance 15 Hand of Aphrodite (LGBT Guild) http://handofaphrodite.wowstead.com/
Alliance 15 Tyrandes Spirit http://tyrandes-spirit.org Active
Morte Et Dabo http://morte-et-dabo.enjin.com

Active

Horde 32 Horde Guilds Edit

Faction Guild Name Website Status
Horde 15 Centzon Totochtin http://www.centzontotochtin.org/portal.php Active - Merged from Caang and Lunacy
Horde 15 Dark Omen http://www.dark-omen.co.uk Active
Horde 15 Ebon Phoenix http://ebonphoenix.wordpress.com/ Active
Horde 15 Evil Dead http://www.evildead-guild.com/ Active
Horde 15 Infernal Hope ???
Horde 15 Infernal Raiders ???
Horde 15 Nepthilia http://www.nepthilium.com
Horde 15 Nox http://nox.apollo.lv/portal/
Horde 15 Nubcakes http://nubcakes.allgoo.net/ Semi-Active
Horde 15 O R D A http://www.ordaguild.net
Horde 15 Paradox http://www.paradoxinthemeantime.tk Active
Horde 15 Red Moon http://www.redmoonguild.com Active
Horde 15 SIN http://www.strength-in-numbers.com/ Active
Horde 15 Stinki Monki Finger http://www.stinkimonkifinger.com/ Active
Horde 15 The Lost Souls ???
Horde 15 Twilight Chaos http://twilightchaos.forumotion.net/ Active
Horde 15 Viking Berserkers http://vikingberzerker.s10.forumsplace.com
Horde 15 The Italians http://theitaliansguild.guildlaunch.com Active
Horde 15 Maelstrom http://maelstrom.guildlaunch.com Active
Archaea

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki