Wikia

WoWWiki

Server:Al'Akir Europe/Guilds

< Server:Al'Akir Europe

102,924pages on
this wiki
Talk0
Al'Akir Server info Guilds Crafting Guild Progression PVP

Guild List Edit

Alliance 32 Alliance Guilds Edit

Name Website GM Notes
Alterum Tantum Arilind
Ashes Of Phoenix http://www.ashesofphoenix.com Crimsonghost
Bravefart http://www.bravefart.uk.tp/ DDrumustix
Coldforged http://www.coldforged.no Device
DarkSunRising http://www.DarkSunRising.be Otger
Defenders of Valor http://www.defendersofvalor.net Astaren
East Dragon http://www.edhome.org/bbs/index.php Warinuk
Enlightenment http://www.enlightenmentguild.com Amuin
Free Born http://freeborn.guildlaunch.com Jacksole
Midnight Reveries http://mr.defines.us Puhupux
Nerubian Hunters http://www.bikouonline.com/wow Jasper
Old Goat http://oldgoat.freeforums.org/ Tyranis
Pandion Knight http://www.pkwow.net/ Aldor
Phased http://www.phasedwow.co.uk
Plonkas of War http://www.plonkasofwar.com Numpty
Pride N Glory http://www.prideandglory.info Xhandria
Shreks Lair http://www.shrekslair.com Wia
Stature of the Gods http://sotg.sauft.org Abraxa
Super Mega Awesome Guild http://smag.info.se/ Iratta
The Crazy Eights http://www.thecrazyeights.com Jaynee
The Dominion http://www.thedominion.eu Aereon
The Gnometrotters http://www.gnometrotters.com Agustkri
The Great Danes http://www.thegreatdanes.dk Bone
The Guild http://the-guild.guildlaunch.com Gregadin
Total Cabal http://www.totalcabal.net Birchman
Touch Me http://www.amnesia.se/tm/forum Leodin
Viikate http://www.viikate.urli.fi Aerolite
Vincere http://www.vincereguild.com Prästugglan

Horde 32 Horde Guilds Edit

Name Website GM Notes
Apathia http://www.tghc.co.uk/tghc/Forums/index.php Steff
Apex http://www.apex.pri.ee/f/index.php Welt
Aztecs http://www.blarf.be/ Phruity
Convicted http://www.convictedguild.co.uk/forums Convbank
Cowboys From Hell Juver
DarkStorm http://darkstorm.alakir.eu/ Lylz
e peen http://epeen.free.fr/Forum Marukoer
Embrace http://embrace.guildlaunch.com Meshift
Eternal Pain http://eternalpain.19.forumer.com Bims
Furious Angels http://www.furious-angels.com Ubdead
Gifu http://www.Gifu.Fi Gnarlak
Invictus http://invictus.w2c.eu Aranon
Kalevlased http://www.kalevlased.net Narade
No Danger http://www.NoDangerGuild.com Heretian
Pat Sharpes Potato Rodeo http://www.patsharpespotatorodeo.com Pauldaniels
Punished http://www.punished-guild.com Divorce
Puppeteers http://www.puppeteers.dk Deadkid
Reloaded http://j-wingard.se/laddad Melindor
Requiem http://www.requiem-wow.net Zmain
Slashcry http://slashcry.eamped.com Ungoliath
Syntax Error http://www.syntaxerrorguild.com/ Mors
The Forgotten Few http://www.theforgottenfew.net/tff/ Anjo
The Grey Company http://www.thegreycompany.co.uk Rancid
The Promise of Pain http://tpop.dk/forum Smackowich
The Watchmen http://www.watchmen-guild.com Ulysses
Tæskeholdet http://www.taeskeholdet.dk Jazmin
Veterans http://www.veterans.org.uk/forum False
XXV http://www.xxv.freemyforum.com Zervin

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki