Not necessary to kill Omen yourself Edit

I don't know if it's still true, as far as I know nobody on my server has taken him down yet.. but it was not previously necessary to be in the group that killed Omen to get the blessing. As long as the body is still there, you can stand near it and receive the blessing. My 70 druid was level 25 when he got his Elune's Lantern. Because I don't know if it's still true or not, I didn't add it to the page.--Azaram 02:23, 18 February 2008 (UTC)

It's still not necessary. Got credit from a completely unrelated Omen kill when I got it earlier. --k_d3 02:28, 18 February 2008 (UTC)
So let it be written. Added. (does the 'I was right' dance)--Azaram 12:58, 18 February 2008 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.