Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Call of Sul'thraze|
|Class||Paladin, Warrior, Rogue, Death Knight|
This process consumes both the original swords and is not reversible, and it is possible to create a sword you cannot use.
If you are a Rogue and can use both one-hand swords but not the two-hand sword, combining the two one-hand swords may be undesirable. Also, and can be used and combined at level 45, but requires level 50 to be equipped.
Any enchantments on the original swords will be lost.